Collection: 7 Chakras

The Seven Charkas are made up of points on your body that you can connect on a vibration and heal yourself through meditation and connection to your higher self.

Root Charka is the Main source of energy located at the base of your spine. linked with the colour Red and the element Earth.
Use this chakra to focus on your meditation and spell work. Root chakra opens you to a depth of self-Knowledge you can use to manage your strengths and weaknesses to live a magical healing life you desire.

Sacral Chakra or Pelvic Chakra Located just below the navel, linked to the colour Orange and the element Water.
This Chakra opens your connection to others. keep your focus when you are working within groups for magical results or when working on your own focusing on relationship based intentions.

Solar Plexus Chakra located between the navel and rib cage linked with the colour Yellow and the element fire.
This chakra is calling you to get into action with manifesting your intentions. keeping it turning freely for your most magical outcome.

Heart Chakra located at the centre of the chest linked to the colour green and the element air.
The heart chakra in its most balanced system, will assist you with all manner love spells, whether for yourself, family members, friends, or the world. you can give as well as receive love freely.

Throat Chakra located in the throat linked to the colour blue and the element ether/Spirit.
This chakra is connected to speech, communication, self-expression, sound and the ability of clairaudience. Keep your Journaling on point, and make your intentions clear.

Third Eye Chakra located in the centre of your forehead, linked to the colour indigo and the element of light. 
Third eye is how we connect with our imagination, intuition, higher self, psychic ability and inner guidance. Though the practise of meditation, your third eye can open you up to the spiritual realm and give you the ability to see you have higher purpose.

Crown Chakra located at the top of your head, linked to the colour Violet and the element Cosmic energy.
The access to spiritual wisdom and higher consciousness light connecting you to the Devine. When you're ready to try a little magic beyond your physical realm, tune into the energies of your crown chakra. 

1 product
  • 7 Chakra pendant
    Regular price
    $35.00 AUD
    Sale price
    $35.00 AUD
    Regular price
    $45.00 AUD
    Unit price
    Sold out