7 Chakra pendant
7 Chakra pendant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 7 Chakra pendant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 7 Chakra pendant

7 Chakra pendant

Regular price
$38.25 AUD
Sale price
$38.25 AUD
Regular price
$45.00 AUD
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Beautiful Chakra pendant contains 7 crystal minerals of the following : Red Jasper, Orange Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Green Jade, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite & Amethyst.

Sourced from India to my workshop and handcrafted with love kindness and patience into a pendant using Raw Copper. Once the Copper wire is crafted into its final structure it is then soaked in Liver of Sulphur, and then finally is buffed and polished to create that antique look then fitting in the gemstone.

I handcraft all my pendants and purchase all my crystals from suppliers around Australia and the world. Scroll to learn more about its Healing Properties.

All Pendants are cleansed by either Sage, the Full Moon or New Moon, or 417hz Meditation Music. Every Crystal Pendant comes with a letter from their crystal on how to cleanse their crystals energy.

Copper Chain's are available to purchase separately as they do not come with pendants. Click here to see our range of accessories.

Healing Properties & Specifications

A 7 chakra Jewellery set is composed of gemstones associated with the seven major chakras of the body.  There are seven chakras in this system: the base chakra, the sacral chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the heart chakra, the throat chakra, the third eye chakra, and the crown chakra.

Each chakra is associated with a specific colour and crystal, and it governs a different aspect of human emotion and behavior.  The seven chakras can be healed by using gemstones together.  By wearing chakra Jewellery, you can bring your chakras into alignment and balance them.  

  • Amethyst (Crown &Throat Chakra): Known for its high spiritual vibration and power, amethyst is a stone of great protection. As well as enhancing spiritual awareness, it has strong healing and cleansing properties.
  • Sodalite (Third-Eye, & Throat Chakra): Known for its calming effects and its ability to enhance intuition, sodalite is a stone that enhances meditation. 
  • Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra): As a stone of empowerment, lapis lazuli empowers individuals to take charge of their lives.
  • Green Jade (Heart, Crown & Base Chakra): With Green Jade, one can achieve mental and emotional balance as well as regain control over one's life.
  • Yellow Aventurine(Sacral & Solar Plexus Chakra): By focusing intentions, you can manifest an increased sense of abundance and prosperity, as well as ease in being yourself.
  • Orange Aventurine(Root, Sacral, & Solar Plexus): Encourages you to discover hidden talents and overcome creative blocks.
  • Red Jasper (Base Chakra): It instills determination, courage, and self-honesty, enabling one to cope with problems assertively. In difficult situations, Red Jasper brings problems to light before they become too big.